Leadership

Dennis Taylor Family
  • Dennis Taylor

    President

  • Sabrina Taylor Balkcom

    Financial Manager stbalkcom@dennistaylor.com

  • Alicia Taylor Castella

    Human Resources alicia@dennistaylor.com

General Manager
  • Brian Burleigh

    General Manager bburleigh@dennistaylor.com

  • With over 130 employees and counting,
    we have built a leadership team who
    are experts in their industry.

Preconstruction Dept.
  • Daniel Danner

    Preconstruction Manager ddanner@dennistaylor.com

  • Bob Myers

    Senior Project Manager bmyers@dennistaylor.com

  • Jonathan Browning

    Project Manager jbrowning@dennistaylor.com

  • Bill Miller

    Project Manager bmiller@dennistaylor.com

  • Greg Shaw

    Project Manager gshaw@dennistaylor.com

Dispatch Dept.
  • Denver Taylor

    Operations Manager denver@dennistaylor.com

  • Patrick Baker

    Equipment Dispatcher pbaker@dennistaylor.com

  • Jon Bryant

    Truck Dispatcher jbryant@dennistaylor.com